## APPOINTED MEMBERS OF THE TLS ADVOCATES AND LAWYERS WITH DISABILITIES COMMITTEE

S/N	NAME OF THE TLS COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	SECRETARY
1.	ADVOCATES AND LAWYERS WITH DISABILITIES COMMITTEE	<ol> <li>GIDION KAINO MANDES(CHAIRPERSON)</li> <li>JOHNSON JASSON</li> <li>CHARLES M. MARWA</li> <li>NOVATH EPIMACUS RUKWAGO</li> <li>ASHA A. MWILAWA</li> <li>NOVATH RUKWAGO</li> <li>MNGUMI SAMADANI</li> </ol>	ROSE SALVATORY