

TLS COMMITTEES 2024-2027

| S/N | |
|-----|---|
| 1. | REGIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE |
| 2. | RESEARCH, PUBLICATIONS AND DIGITAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE |
| 3. | PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE |
| 4. | |
| | CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION (CLE) COMMITTEE |
| | |
| 5. | ETHICS COMMITTEE |
| 6. | MEMBERS WEALFARE, GENDER AND DIVERSITY COMMITTEE |
| 7. | |
| | REMUNERATION AND MALPRACTICE (ANTI VISHOKA) COMMITTEE |
| 8. | FINANCE, AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE |
| 9. | ELECTORAL COMMITTEE |
| 10. | ELECTORAL APPEALS COMMITTEE |
| 11. | RESOURCE MOBILIZATION AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE |
| 12. | CONSTITUTIONAL REFORMS AND DRAFTING COMMITTEE |
| | |
| 13. | HUMAN RIGHTS, GOOD GOVERNANCE, ACCESS TO JUSTICE AND STRATEGIC LITIGATION |
| | COMMITTEE |
| 14. | MEMBERS PROTECTION, SECURITY AND ENFORCED DISAPPEARANCE COMMITTEE |